Live Music and Events Calender

All shows are non-smoking. Enjoy!



Thursday, June 22

Thirsty Thursdays w/Virginia Electric – 9:00pm – Salem Location

Listen to Virginia Electric  HERE

 

 

 


Saturday, June 24

 

War Chile – 9:00pm – Salem Location

 

 

 

 


Sunday, June 25

Not Elton!! – 3:00pm – Salem Location

 

 

 

 


Saturday, July 8

 

 

Thrillbillyz – 9:00pm – Salem Location

 

 

 

Dangerous Strangerous – 9:00pm – Roanoke Location

 

 

 


Sunday, July 9

Brian Gray – 3:00pm – Salem Location

 

 

 

 


Thursday, July 13

Ghost Eagle – 9:00pm – Salem Location

 

 

 

 


Saturday, July 15

 

Medicinal Americana – 9:00pm – Salem Location

 

Jerry Parris Duo – 9:00pm – Roanoke Location

 

 

 


Saturday, July 22

Tobacco Apache – 9:00pm – Salem Location

 

 

 

 


Sunday, July 23

Love Dynamite – 3:00pm – Salem Location

 

 

 

 


Saturday, July 29

Rip Tide – 9:00pm – Salem Location

 

 

 

 


AllSports Cafe © 2017